REVIEWS

HERE IS WHAT OTHER PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT INTEGRITY MORTGAGE GROUP IN FISHERS!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 86 customer reviews.

michael turley Avatar
m. turley
1/16/2024 - Google
Matt walked us through the entire process, helping with each step.
Anna Burse Avatar
A. Burse
7/06/2023 - Google
Matt Waters made our home buying process seamless! He was knowledgeable and patient throughout this process, which was super helpful for first-time homebuyers like ourselves. Thanks, Matt!
J. Aguilar
6/09/2023 - Zillow
Consistent He was there, and always wanting to lend a helping hand. He always was there to help and was professional never late always on time. He was always willing to work with me through tough problems.
f.
6/01/2023 - Zillow
Recommendation for Josh Josh goes into great detail about any questions you might have. Josh was very helpful. If your looking for a realtor or homeowner insurance, he gives recommendations. When he sends you documents to sign, he makes sure which lines are highlighted fir you to sign. If I ever want to refinance or sell the house. I will work with Josh again
K. Eloissaint
10/05/2022 - Zillow
Best of the Best Integrity Mortgage Group provided without a doubt excellent service and experience. Being first-time home owners and parents is a big step, but in our case, it was an amazing and seamless process from start to finish!
I would strongly recommend this company to anyone and would definitely use them again in the future. I highly recommend Josh for all of your home loan needs.
Katie Gardner Avatar
K. Gardner
7/17/2022 - Google
Dwayne Thompson made our home buying process ridiculously easy. From our first phone call, Dwayne felt like a friend you’d want to have at a backyard barbecue, but was simultaneously professional and on-task. It honestly felt like we didn’t have to do much- Dwayne was two steps ahead of us throughout the entire process, providing to-do lists and reminders each step of the way. Purchasing a home can be a little intimidating and overwhelming, in my opinion, but it truly was not with Dwayne’s help. We would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Jim Mourer Avatar
J. Mourer
7/10/2022 - Google
Integrity Mortgage Group handled our home refinance with professionalism and expediency. I highly recommend Matthew Waters for your mortgage needs.
Abby Gough Avatar
A. Gough
6/11/2022 - Google
I had the pleasure of working with Matthew Waters, who I met through my realtor. I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with for my first time buying a house. He prepared me for every step of the house buying process and I am so thankful for getting to work with him!
Rebeca Dowden Avatar
R. Dowden
4/15/2022 - Google
We were first introduced to Matt through our realtor. Matt was always awesome to work with. He came up with unique ideas for us to be able to purchase our home with the best possible interest rate. Matt really did have our best interest in mind. He worked with my husband and I every step of the way and still is very reachable if we have any questions regarding our mortgage or any other various things that might pop up. I would highly recommend and would go through Matt again if we choose to move or would need financial assistance again.
a.
2/18/2022 - Zillow
Efficient, Patient, Promp Dwayne Thompson made things easy - he was knowledgeable, prompt, efficient, and patient with me when I had questions or concerns. I would 100% work with him again because I felt confident that he was moving things along and getting me to closing as easily as possible.
James Scott Avatar
J. Scott
1/11/2022 - Google
Dwayne Thompson is a true professional in every sense of the word. This was my second opportunity to work with him. He treats you like family yet stays on task. Up and foremost he keeps his word. If he said he was going to call he did it. That is a pet peeve of mine but never had an issue If he promises you anything that is within his control he delivers. I would highly recommend Dwayne to anyone that is looking for a first-rate professional to handle your mortgage needs. Thank you Integrity Mortgage for a wonderful experience!
j.
1/11/2022 - Zillow
Refinance Experience Dwayne Thompson is a true professional in every sense of the word. This was my second opportunity to work with him. He treats you like family yet stays on task. Up and foremost he keeps his word. If he said he was going to call he did it. That is a pet peeve of mine but never had an issue If he promises you anything that is within his control he delivers. I would highly recommend Dwayne to anyone that is looking for a first-rate professional to handle your mortgage needs. Thank you Integrity Mortgage for a wonderful experience!
Sherry Sergeant Avatar
S. Sergeant
1/09/2022 - Google
Dwayne Thompson was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help.
Charlotte Uwimbabazi Avatar
C. Uwimbabazi
12/21/2021 - Google
I have a great experience working with this company Integrity Mortgage Group their very helpful, and patient I worked with Matthew Waters. I really can't thank him enough. He was available at anytime when I needed help with anything he made my experience smooth and I got my home in no time. I would highly recommend ntegrity Mortgage to anyone looking to purchase a house.
Antonio Cordero Avatar
A. Cordero
12/11/2021 - Google
I would recommend Integrity Mortgage to anybody.Process is very simple we refinanced our house in 3 weeks was all done.Real Easy and very professional.
K. Lohrbach
12/01/2021 - Zillow
Great Experience with Dwayne Thompson!! We purchased a new home and Dwayne with Integrity Mortgage Group came highly recommended from our relator. Dwayne was so on top of everything and made the process seamless and took the stress off of my husband and I. He explained the process and was so attentive to details and organized. Overall we had an excellent experience and I would recommend Dwayne to anyone looking to purchase a new home or needing assistance with mortgage needs.
Jillian Flynn Avatar
J. Flynn
11/29/2021 - Google
What a wonderful experience at IMG. After Dwayne did such an exceptional job helping us buy our home in the other ast, we knew he was who we wanted in our corner as we refinanced. Would highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs. The process was painless. He helped my husband and I navigate all the paperwork while my husband was working out of town. Unlike past experiences with others he did not make us feel lesser than because of our young age. Seriously could go on and on with appreciation for Dwayne Thompson snd IMG.
Joey V Avatar
J. V
11/29/2021 - Google
My wife and I have now used Josh for a second time on another home purchase, and couldn't be happier. I am so thankful that we got to work with him again, as he is very informative and guides you through every step of the way. Josh is always answering my calls/emails, and has always got the right answer. I cannot speak highly enough of him and IMG! Thank you!
n.
10/29/2021 - Zillow
Highly recommend!!! As a first time home owner Josh made it an easy transition by answering all my questions thoroughly. Josh was very informative with everything and was quick to respond and get things done.. highly recommend!!
S D Avatar
S. D
10/03/2021 - Google
my wife and I used Josh to refinance our house a year ago. I could not be happier with the way things went while dealing with Josh. This guy really knows his stuff. You're not going to find a better loan agent. Josh answered every email promptly. every question I asked he either answered or in a very timely manner got me the answer. Was always available for phone calls and if I missed him he called me right back. superb and professional people skills. The loan itself went super fast and super smooth. Every single I was dotted and every single T was crossed. there were absolutely no surprises at closing or disappointments at the end. My wife and I are so pleased. Unfortunately all I can do is recommend this guy. If you're looking for a fast professionally handled Loan, Josh spiegle is a darn good choice.
×